Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Contact Us

Phone: (417) 836-5878 or (800) 767-5768


Mailing Address:
KSMU Radio
901 South National Ave.
Springfield, MO 65897

Office Location:
Strong Hall, Room 115
900 South Holland Ave.
Springfield, MO 65897

Staff Directory

Rachel Knight General Manager 417-836-3511 

Sue Robinson Director of Community Support 417-836-6171

Lori Street Membership Manager 417-836-3506 

Jamie Henline Assistant Membership Manager 417-836-3512

Rachel Naab Membership Specialist 417-836-3356

Jessica Balisle Operations and Compliance Coordinator 417-836-6634

Liz Malarkey Traffic Coordinator 417-836-8962

Ted Quirk Senior Corporate Support Representative 417-836-8894

Seamus McKenzie Corporate Support Representative 417-836-8724

Stefanie McCall Engagement and Volunteer Coordinator 417-836-6256

Ran Cummings Administrative Assistant 417-836-5878

Michele Skalicky News Director 417-836-4404 

Chris Drew Morning Edition Host/Reporter 417-836-4751

Randy Stewart Producer/Host 417-836-6361

Gregory Holman Reporter-Editor for Public Affairs and Investigations 417-836-5615

Doug Waugh Chief Engineer 417-836-5831 

Dan Feind OPB Senior Broadcast Engineer 417-836-6255

Mike Smith Features Producer/Seldom Heard Music Host 417-836-4401 

Theresa Bettmann News Producer/Announcer 417-836-5878

Office of Strategic Communication

Emily Yeap Assistant Director, Office of Strategic Communication 417-836-6397

Adair Seifert Content Strategist, Office of Strategic Communication 417-836-6397

Emily Letterman PR Strategist, Office of Strategic Communication 417-836-6397

Volunteer Hosts

Theresa Bettmann Host of "Monday Jazz Excursions" 417-836-5878

Eddie Gumucio Host of "Beneath the Surface" 417-836-5878

Emily Higgins Host of "The Mulberry Tree" 417-836-5878

Randy Hamm Host of "Journey Into Jazz" 417-836-6739

Rich Lawson Host of "The Basement" 417-836-5878

Joe Livingston Host of "The Roundabout" 417-836-5878

Marideth Sisco Host of "These Ozarks Hills" 417-836-5878

Lee Worman Host of "The Gold Ring" 417-836-5878